Ystwyth CC Annual Awards evening

Join us to celebrate the Awards Evening on Saturday 20th November at the Football Club in Aberystwyth. All club members, friends and family are welcome. The evening begins with the doors opening at 5.30pm for the juniors to enjoy a get together, food and awards. Tickets are priced at £5 for the juniors which includes […]

YCC 2021 Jersey Challenge

The gifts have arrived for the 2021 jersey challenge! Each club member that uploads a photo will receive one of the very smart new club water bottles after the closing date (19th November). Don’t forget to upload your YCC jersey challenge photo before the closing date. It’s easy to do, just capture a photo of […]