Catalina Architecture & Design Ltd TT Series 2023 – Round 7.

This was round 7 of the Catalina Architecture & Design Ltd TT Series 2023. The heavy rain earlier on, meant that only the hardy were on the start line! Luckily the weather brightened up and eight riders took on the 10 mile course to test themselves.

Well done to all the riders, some fantastic times! Thanks to the all the time keepers and marshals, without you all there would be no racing!

Next week the course returns to the Cwm Rheidol 10 mile Course, everyone welcome! Come along to test yourself against the clock and enjoy a catch up afterwards.

Overall Men

1st – Gruffudd Lewis 21.24

2nd – Ieuan Andrew Davies 22.17

3rd – Andy Hicklin 25.03

Overall Ladies

1st – Emma Palfrey 25.23

Men’s road bike category winners:

1st – Andy Hicklin 25.03

2nd – Arwel Wyn Jones 25.06

3rd – Ian Brandreth 28.32

Full results:

Catalina Architecture & Design Ltd TT Series 2023 – Round 7. Llety Gwyn 10.
Gruffudd Lewis 21.24
Ieuan Andrew Davies 22.17
Andy Hicklin R 25.03
Arwel Wyn Jones R 25.06
Emma Palfrey 25.23
David Jones 27.25
Ian Brandreth R 28.32
Tim Strang R 29.28
Time Keepers: Derek Rattray & Elaine Rowlands
Marshals: Scott Tompsett & Osian

(Note: R – Indicates no tri bars)