Fast times in great conditions at the Cwm Rheidol 10 TT

Andrew Poole recorded the fastest time in Cwm Rheidol on Wednesday, 10 May, on a sunny evening which saw several season bests and other fast times, as well as more new riders joining Ystwyth’s popular 2017 TT series.

The club would like to thank everyone who assists in holding these time trials, including providing cake and coffee at all Cwm Rheidol events, with thanks also to all the riders for their support.

Next week will see a return to the Llety Gwyn course, with the first rider off at 7pm.

Cwm Rheidol 10 10/05/17

1. Andrew Poole 23.04
2. Carwyn Henson (R) 24.27
3. Caron Pugh (R) 25.40
4. Martin Saycell 25.56
5. Ciaran Rowett (R) 26.13
6. Paul Brewer 26.21
7. Dan Field 26.58
8. Rhodri Duffee 28.31
9. Dafydd Wright 28.38
10. David Wright (R) 29.18
11. Layla Skot Parker & Leif Skot (R) 29.56
12. Tim Freeman (R) DNF

(R) = road bike (no tri bars)